Thursday, January 14, 2010


The Cordry Sweetwater Conservancy District held their annual election on Saturday, January 2nd, 2010. The two board members elected were Larry Kolar from area 2 and Tom Dziennk from area 7. Existing board member Jerry Fenwick was appointed Chairman of the board for 2010. The CSCD meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month at the club house beginning 7:00 P.M.