Saturday, January 14, 2012


The votes are in! A record 267 people voted with 66 voting on Saturday morning and 201 voting by absentee ballot. New members to the board are Anita Wright from Area #4 and Herb Benshoof from Area #1. Larry Kohler will serve as Chairperson, Fritz Gantner will serve as Vice Chairperson, and Quinn Heatherington will serve as Secretary. Commission appointments are: Building-Jarret, Roads-Gantner, Water-Benshoof, Security-Heatherington, Ecology-Wright, Sold Waste-Moebs.